Coeliac-Friendly Hot Spots: King Henry’s Court

To all my coeliac friends, check out this restaurant review by Byee Gluten, for a Western Sydney popular restaurant, I’d check it out, because it caters to coeliac a AND mainstream gluten eaters. Check out their blog and give them a follow 🙂

Bye, Gluten!

My life is so hard guys. I have to go out to places, eat things and report back to you. It was a struggle, but through the blood, sweat and tears, I present you King Henry’s Court.

When I arrived, I was greeted by a beautifully lit up old church. Yes, that’s the restaurant. Don’t keep walking. I almost made that mistake.

Front of the building Front of the building

use6

As I set foot in the venue, my eyes were immediately overwhelmed with all the little trinkets and knick knacks sprinkled around the place. I didn’t know what to look at first (side note: virtually everything on the walls is for sale, so if you see something you like, you can take it home with you when you’re done eating).

Interior Interior

King Henry’s Court had a very inviting and homely feel, which you don’t find much of these days. The staff were also super dooper friendly and were more…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

